The functions of the TPOA are greatly enhanced by the work of various committees. Because of committee work, events and holidays are enjoyed by all.

We are continually seeking help on these committees. If you care to help or chair one of these committees, please contact a board member . Your help will be greatly appreciated.

Communications - Ed Henry, Jimbo Reese, John Vaughn, Terry Sorrells & Bill Reynolds 

Landscape - Debbie Austin, Lynn Bowman & Derrick Dye

(Pool - Lynn Bowman, and Colette Parrotte) Currently inactive

Budget - Judy Poss, Lynn Bowman, & Terry Sorrells

Architectural Review Committee (ARC) -  John Vaughan, Lynn Bowman, Judy Poss, Bill Reynolds, Terry Sorrells, 

Security/Lighting - Lynn Bowman, Eric Wade, Mark Austin, Bert Barr, & Troy Gordon

Covenants, Conditions, and Restrictions (CCR's) - Bill Reynolds, Debbie Austin & Derrick Dye

Seasonal (Includes Flag Captains) - Debbie Austin, Derrick Dye, John Vaughn, and Linda Gordon